4.7 STAR
(3756 / 72%)
(1118 / 21%)
(219 / 4%)
(66 / 1%)
(52 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4348 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"I was very satisfied with my experience the print quality was great and the turnaround was good."
by Lynwood on 4/7/2022
"I was very satisfied with my experience the print quality was great and the turnaround was good."
by Lynwood on 4/7/2022
"Easy ordering process. Great quality product"
by michAEL on 3/30/2022
"This my first order with these folks. Very nice work.. Crisp, color accurate, protective shipping, good production time and good shipping time in spite of the cooties. Will order more samples."
by Francis E on 3/22/2022
"The turnaround was fine. Edge of the print was crimped and the print cut off about an inch. "
by charlie on 3/20/2022
"Great quality prints and easy to use website!"
by R. R. on 3/18/2022
"First timer. Needed to learn website; that took just a few minutes. Very good quality prints and colors spot on"
by Eve on 3/16/2022
"No problems"
by Lizzy on 2/27/2022
"Everything was terrific. The ordering experience, the quality was magnificent, turnaround time was amazing."
by Richard on 2/26/2022
"The prints were much better than epected. Delivered very quickly."
by Melva on 2/24/2022
"Absolutely stunning picture quality!! Very happy with the print I ordered. Customer service was extremely helpful with picking out the best paper and finish for my print. "
by julie on 2/20/2022
"This was my first time ordering from VIVYX and I was very impressed. Their prices, quality, speed of service, and care was top notch. Thank you!"
by Aisha on 2/16/2022
"amazing quality!"
by erin on 2/12/2022
"Quality is excellent - thank you. I will use your service again. Turn around time was ok, but slow given that I paid extra. "
by Donna on 2/10/2022
"I loved the transparent print that I had made. It worked so well with a lighted poster frame."
by Renee on 2/5/2022
"Prints & turnaround time were great. Loved the results. However, my one concern is the flimsy mailing package. One print had a small crease, which if printing for customers instead of a print proof would not pass inspection. I suggest better mailing packaging. The one flimsy cardboard piece needs to be upgraded to a stiffer, more protective piece."
by Holly on 2/4/2022
"Prints & turnaround time were great. Loved the results. However, my one concern is the flimsy mailing package. One print had a small crease, which if printing for customers instead of a print proof would not pass inspection. I suggest better mailing packaging. The one flimsy cardboard piece needs to be upgraded to a stiffer, more protective piece."
by Holly on 2/4/2022
"my ship has been gone to recevier at time and in very carefully shape! i am not interest by 5$ off thank you"
by Dominique on 1/30/2022
"I've only ordered twice but both orders were fulfilled quickly and had no issues"
by Kat on 1/28/2022
"Amazing quality print and super nice support when called to ask questions "
by Reuben on 1/26/2022
"My enlargements were reasonably priced, came quickly and I am very happy with the quality. "
by Elissa on 1/20/2022
"I haven't used your services before and I was looking for a company that could reproduce the colors in my drawing as closely as possible. The quality of the image is outstanding and matches my original perfectly (and I am picky...lol)."
by Todd on 1/6/2022
"Very good product and web site. Communications have been good except for one misunderstanding "
by Thomas on 12/10/2021
"I ordered 4 odd sizes primts on November 30 with expedited service which should have been received by December 8. Sad to say that my order wasn't expedited and is now late. It was a birthday don't for my wife which didn't make it in time. I called and understand they have employee issues but they did nothing to resolve the issue. I will not be returning as a Vivyx customer. "
by Henry on 12/9/2021
"I KEEP RECEIVING YOUR EMAILS ABOUT SAVINGS AND SPECIALS BUT I NEVER SEE ANYTHING WHEN I PLACE AN ORDER."
by Luciano on 11/30/2021
"quality pricing, fast delivery"
by Elissa on 11/17/2021
"Turnaround time was good. Quality was great. I did order command strips with my order and they were not included. I emailed about it and received an email back that they would credit my account which I have not seen. Still waiting on either account credit or refund."
by Nina on 11/12/2021
"Professional work."
by Darren on 11/11/2021
"Turnaround time was great and shipping was fast. I'm very happy with the quality of my prints and customer service was very helpful when I needed to call. "
by Adria Nicole on 11/11/2021
"Amazing"
by Shevanne on 11/10/2021
"The order looked great and was finished in the time stated."
by Cheri on 11/8/2021
"The order looked great and was finished in the time stated."
by Cheri on 11/8/2021
"Great prints, arrived in good time especially with todays shipping frenzy. Packaged well and was happy there was not excessive/ unneeded waste. "
by Sharon on 11/7/2021
"Fast and easy to use platform, enabling creators and individuals to easily order prints and more for a very reasonable price. There were some things however that doesn't work well. E.g. coupon code given for first time clients/order wasn't working, never actually managed to get the discount. Rolling prints for shipping was also new for me, this caused some of the prints to be scratched and created small creases/folds in some areas. Turnaround/Shipping was also a bit lengtier than most other companies that I've tried. All small issues. Overall good quality, vivid colors, and easy to use platform with a huge amount of options, making it easier to get exactly what you need. "
by Rhowell on 10/29/2021
"The quality of product and service is impressive "
by Timothy on 10/25/2021
"The quality was excellent, the material was strong and the price was right! I will be ordering more from here."
by Lars on 10/12/2021
"Great customer service, quality products, and fast turnaround. Highly recommend. "
by derek on 10/8/2021
"The quality of the print is excellent. Delivered on time and packaged well: That's why I have started to place more orders to sell my artwork online."
by Mahmood on 10/5/2021
"Fast, better paper quality than I even expected."
by Jason on 9/22/2021
"I like the qualities of my prints with and without foams mounted. My friends are very impressed and happy about the outcomes too. Thank you. "
by Anne on 9/20/2021
"I'm an artist and I have tried several other printing companies for canvas prints of my artwork. I was impressed that Vivyx offered archival quality ink - whereas the other companies could not and would not tell me if their ink was rated for 100 years. I ordered a test print and was blown away. The material looks to be true canvas and the color saturation was perfect. "
by Jenny on 9/18/2021
"The quality of the print was great, customer service was awesome, and I even got my print before the estimated shipping date. "
by Brandon on 9/16/2021
"Seriously, Wonderful! I use the Matte Prints to sell my paintings and get compliments ALL the time! "
by Deirdre on 9/7/2021
"Great quality, packaged really well for shipping. "
by Alyssa on 9/7/2021
"I am very pleased with how it turned out. It was very easy to do and looks exactly as I designed. It looks great in the spot I was having a hard time finding the right art for. It also arrived super quick for being custom. "
by Nicole on 9/5/2021
"I had a picture mounted and framed. The frame I choose was out of stock. Vivyx communicated with me and kept me up to date. Turn around time was quick and the picture, mat and frame were perfect."
by Tamyra on 9/3/2021
"I sent VivX a beach photograph with subtle colors and mist. My expectation was not high for this print, but the results were a near-perfect rendering, glossy paper on foam core, 18x28 (sRGB 8Bit) The color, contrast and light balance were excellent. What a surprise. Great work, and nicely mounted as well. "
by Dan on 8/17/2021
"Your coloration of my depression era pictures was so authentic. Great job, thank you so very much>"
by Brenda on 8/10/2021
"So friendly and easy to work with! Super fast turnaround times!"
by Kelsey on 7/30/2021
"Quick, great quality "
by Maicie on 7/18/2021
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4348 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$8.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$16.00
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$11.11
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$36.00
Save Up to 35%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2022, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.